Dreezy - No Hard Feelings (2016)
Dreezy - No Hard Feelings (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 122 Mb

01. Wake da Fuck up Intro
02. We Gon Ride (feat. Gucci Mane)
03. That’s My Cousin
04. Spazz
05. Body (feat. Jeremih)
06. Drunk Jamal
07. Wasted
08. Afford My Love (feat. Wale)
09. Don't Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s da Tea?
15. Close to You (feat. T-Pain)
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break the News
19. Invincible

Download Album Dreezy - No Hard Feelings (2016) Free
Author: Admin 19-07-2016, 20:01 Views: 2989  
Tags:  Dreezy, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.