Chrom - Peak and Decay (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Chrom - Peak and Decay (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 125 Mb + 101 Mb

01. I Don't Believe
02. Visions
03. Down Below
04. Heavenly
05. Walked The Line (Album Version)
06. Regret & Testify
07. The Start Of Something New
08. Murder Fantasies
09. Obsession
10. Staring At The Sun
11. Farewell Letter

01. Murder Fantasies (Massive Ego Remix)
02. Walked The Line (Rroyce Remix)
03. Regret & Testify (Remix by Lord of the Lost)
04. Visions (Blutengel Remix)
05. The Start Of Something New (Rob Dust Remix)
06. Murder Fantasies (Hocico Reflux Remix)
07. Walked The Line (Erdling Rebuild)
08. Down Below (Remixed by Accessory)
09. Vision s (JanRevolution Remix)

Download Album Chrom - Peak and Decay (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 21-07-2016, 19:22 Views: 824  
Tags:  Chrom, Electronic
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.