Year Of The Locust - Devolver (2016)
Year Of The Locust - Devolver (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Metal / Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Intro
02. Devolver
03. Sledgehammer
04. Rise Up
05. Imagine the Children
06. My Medicine
07. Broken Now
08. In Your Corner
09. Club California
10. Movin On
11. Better Than You
12. Twenty Two
13. Spyder Man

Download Album Year Of The Locust - Devolver (2016) Free
Author: Admin 22-07-2016, 07:06 Views: 570  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: