Lethal Injektion - Sex Money Power (2016)
Lethal Injektion - Sex Money Power (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap Metal / Rapcore / Djent
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Save Me
02. Light up the Room (feat. Stacc Styles & Greg Sacks)
03. Voices
04. The Signal
05. Define
06. Snap (feat. Crooked I)
07. Tongue Thrust Sluts (feat. Hannibal Leq)
08. Strength Through Struggle
09. Verbal Warfare (feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Out of the Blue
11. My Own Way (feat. Alex Parra & Stacc Styles)
12. Inside My Head (feat. Hannibal Leq)
13. Never Goodbye

Download Album Lethal Injektion - Sex Money Power (2016) Free
Author: Admin 22-07-2016, 07:08 Views: 692  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.