Lil Durk - Lil Durk 2X (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Lil Durk - Lil Durk 2X (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 104 Mb

01. Check
02. LilDurk2x
03. Hated on Me (feat. Future)
04. So What (feat. Young Thug)
05. She Just Wanna (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Money Walk (feat. Yo Gotti)
07. Glock Up
08. Rich Nigga
09. True
10. Set It Off
11. Super Powers
12. My Beyoncé (feat. Def Loaf)
13. Make It Back

Download Album Lil Durk - Lil Durk 2X (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 22-07-2016, 07:41 Views: 2525  
Tags:  Lil Durk, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: