Navid Tufan - Je Suis Navid (2016)
Navid Tufan - Je Suis Navid (2016)

Artist: Navid Tufan
Album: Je Suis Navid
Release: 09.09.2016
Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop

01. 90er Baby
02. Mach keine Filme
03. Cengiz aka Abu Tanga
04. Mensch (feat. Schatten und Helden)
05. Taxi
06. Glück
07. Baba aka Smoking Joe
08. 9 - 11
09. Malik
10. Je suis Navid
11. Toni aka Die Schwabbelbacke
12. Brainstorm
13. Conor McGregor
14. Chill ma' dein Leben
15. Outro

Download Album Navid Tufan - Je Suis Navid (2016) Free
-- 08.09.2016 on --
Author: Admin 24-07-2016, 18:19 Views: 1059  
Tags:  Navid Tufan, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: