DJ Khaled - We The Best (Deluxe Edition) (2007)
DJ Khaled - We The Best (Deluxe Edition) (2007)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Intro (We The Best) (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. The Movement Skit (Feat. K. Foxx)
03. We Takin' Over (Feat. T.I., Akon, Birdman, Lil Wayne, Fat Joe & Rick Ross)
04. Brown Paper Bag (Feat. Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Rick Ross, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne & Dre)
05. I'm So Hood (Feat. T-Pain, Trick Daddy, Rick Ross & Plies)
06. Before The Solution (Feat. Beanie Sigel & Pooh Bear)
07. I'm From The Ghetto (Feat. The Game, Jadakiss, Trick Daddy & Dre)
08. Hit Them Up (Feat. Bun B & Paul Wall)
09. ''S'' On My Chest (Feat. Lil Wayne & Birdman)
10. B**** I'm From Dade County (Feat. Trick Daddy, Rick Ross, Trina, Dre, Flo Rida, Brisco & C-Ride)
11. The Originators (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
12. New York (Feat. Jadakiss, Ja Rule & Fat Joe)
13. The Streets (Feat. Shareefa & Willie Northpole)
14. No Hook (Feat. Jim Jones, Styles. P, Cassidy & Rob Cash)
15. Choppers (Feat. Joe Hound, Dre & C-Ride)

Download Album DJ Khaled - We The Best (Best Buy Deluxe Edition) (2007) Free
Author: Admin 26-07-2016, 03:33 Views: 781  
Tags:  DJ Khaled, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: