DJ Khaled - Kiss the Ring (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
DJ Khaled - Kiss the Ring (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Shout Out To The Real (Feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Let's Get It Started) (Feat. Lil' Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It To The Head (Feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil' Wayne)
05. They Ready (Feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I'm So Blessed (Feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (Feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss)
09. I Don't See 'Em (Feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don't Pay 4 It (Feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (Feat. Movado)
12. Outro (They Don't Want War) (Feat. Ace Hood)
13. Don't Get Me Started (Feat. Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (Feat. Mavado)
15. B-Boyz (Feat. Birdman, Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar & Ace Hood)
16. Piss 'Em Off (Feat. Ace Hood)

Download Album DJ Khaled - Kiss the Ring (Deluxe Edition) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 26-07-2016, 03:46 Views: 1886  
Tags:  DJ Khaled, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: