Chinx - Welcome To JFK (2015)
Chinx - Welcome To JFK (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb

01. Experimental
02. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
03. Go Get It
04. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Yay
06. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
07. How To Get Rich
08. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
09. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack)

Download Album Chinx Drugz - Welcome To JFK (2015) Free
Author: Admin 26-07-2016, 06:08 Views: 686  
Tags:  Chinx Drugz, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.