Regina Spektor - Far (Deluxe Edition) (2009)
Regina Spektor - Far (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Country: USA
Genre: Indie Rock / Folk
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb

01. The Calculation
02. Eet
03. Blue Lips
04. Folding Chair
05. Machine
06. Laughing With
07. Human Of The Year
08. Two Birds
09. Dance Anthem Of The 80's
10. Genius Next Door
11. Wallet
12. One More Time With Feeling
13. Man Of A Thousand Faces
14. Time is all around (Bonus Track)
15. The Sword & the Pen (Bonus Track)
16. Riot Gear (Bonus Track)

Download Album Regina Spektor - Far (Deluxe Edition) (2009) Free
Author: Admin 26-07-2016, 20:38 Views: 562  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: