Opeth - Heritage (Special Edition) (2011)
Opeth - Heritage (Special Edition) (2011)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 155 Mb

01. Heritage
02. The Devil's Orchard
03. I Feel The Dark
04. Slither
05. Nepenthe
06. Häxprocess
07. Famine
08. The Lines In My Hand
09. Folklore
10. Marrow Of The Earth
11. Pyre (Bonus Track)
12. Face In The Snow (Bonus Track)

Download Album Opeth - Heritage (Special Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 26-07-2016, 21:23 Views: 661  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: