Die Antwoord - Ten$ion (2012)
Die Antwoord - Ten$ion (2012)

Country: South Africa
Genre: Hip-Hop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Never Le Nkemise 1
02. I Fink U Freeky
03. Pielie (Skit)
04. Hey Sexy
05. Fatty Boom Boom
06. Zefside Zol (Interlude)
07. So What?
08. Uncle Jimmy (Skit)
09. Baby's On Fire
10. U Make A Ninja Wanna Fuck
11. Fok Julle Naaiers
12. DJ Hi-Tex Rulez
13. Never Le Nkemise 2

Download Album Die Antwoord - Ten$ion (2012) Free
Author: Admin 26-07-2016, 22:45 Views: 1602  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: