Justin Bieber - Believe (Japanese Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Justin Bieber - Believe (Japanese Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: Canada
Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 166 Mb

01. All Around The World (feat. Ludacris)
02. Boyfriend
03. As Long As You Love Me (feat. Big Sean)
04. Take You
05. Right Here (feat. Drake)
06. Catching Feelings
07. Fall
08. Die In Your Arms
09. Thought of You
10. Beauty And A Beat (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15. She Don't like The Lights (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16. Maria (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
17. Just Like Them (Japan Bonus Track)
18. Love Me Like You Do (Digital Bonus Track)
19. Hey Girl (Amazon Bonus Track)
20. Fairytale (feat. Jaden Smith) [Swedish Bonus Track]

Download Album Justin Bieber - Believe (Japanese Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 27-07-2016, 03:40 Views: 1543  
Tags:  Justin Bieber, Pop, RnB
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.