Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Classical Crossover / Pop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 156 Mb

01. Electric Daisy Violin
02. Zi-Zi's Journey
03. Crystallize
04. Song Of The Caged Bird
05. Moon Trance
06. Minimal Beat
07. Transcendence
08. Elements
09. Shadows
10. Spontaneous Me
11. Anti Gravity
12. Stars Align
13. Crystallize (Orchestral Version)
14. Transcendence (Orchestral Version)
15. Elements (Orchestral Version) (04:08)
16. Crystallize Mashup (Remix By Wild Children)
17. My Immortal

Download Album Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 27-07-2016, 04:18 Views: 3072  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: