Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Classical Crossover / Pop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 153 Mb

01. Beyond The Veil
02. Mirror Haus
03. V-Pop
04. Shatter Me (feat. Lzzy Hale)
05. Heist
06. Roundtable Rival
07. Night Vision
08. Take Flight
09. Ascendance
10. We Are Giants (feat. Dia Frampton)
11. Swag
12. Master Of Tides
13. Eclipse
14. Sun Skip
15. Take Flight (Orchestral Version)
16. Shatter Me (Acoustic Version) [The Complete Experience Edition Bonus Track]
17. Senbonzakura (Hatsune Miku cover) [Japanese Limited Edition Bonus Track]

Download Album Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 27-07-2016, 04:23 Views: 5184  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: