Jason Richardson - I (2016)
Jason Richardson - I (2016)

Artist: Jason Richardson
Album: I
Release: 2016
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 124 Mb

01. Omni
02. Titan
03. Retrograde (feat. Spencer Sotelo of Periphery)
04. Hos Down (feat. Rick Graham)
05. Mirrors (feat. Nick Johnson)
06. Tonga
07. Thot 2.0
08. Fragments (feat. Lukas Magyar of Veil Of Maya & Marc Holcomb of Periphery)
09. Breaking Damnation (feat. Jacky Vincent | ex-Falling in Reverse)
10. XV
11. Chapter II (feat. Jeff Loomis of Arch Enemy)

ex-guitarist of Chelsea Grin, Born of Osiris & All Shall Perish

Download Album Jason Richardson - I (2016) Free
Author: Admin 28-07-2016, 04:54 Views: 1082  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: