Travis Scott - Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Travis Scott - Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 173 Mb

01. Pornography
02. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)
03. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
04. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)
05. 90210 (feat. Kacy Hill)
06. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)
07. Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)
08. Piss on Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)
09. Antidote
10. Impossible
11. Maria, I'm Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)
12. Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi)
13. I Can Tell
14. Apple Pie
15. Ok Alright (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
16. Never Catch Me

Download Album Travi$ Scott - Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Free
Author: Admin 28-07-2016, 05:26   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: