Valient Thorr - Old Salt (2016)
Valient Thorr - Old Salt (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal / Southern Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 116 Mb

01. Mirakuru
02. Lil Knife
03. Cut and Run
04. No Count Blues
05. The Trudge
06. Worm Up
07. Spellbroke
08. Linen Maker
09. The Shroud
10. Looking Glass
11. Jealous Gods
12. Somnambluance (Digital Bonus Track)
13. Deillumination (Digital Bonus Track)

Download Album Valient Thorr - Old Salt (2016) Free
Author: Admin 28-07-2016, 15:06 Views: 459  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: