Jason Derulo - Future History (Deluxe Edition) (2011)
Jason Derulo - Future History (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: RnB / Hip-Hop / Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 126 Mb

01. Don’t Wanna Go Home
02. It Girl
03. Breathing
04. Be Careful
05. Make It Up As We Go
06. Fight For You
07. Pick Up The Pieces
08. Givin’ Up
09. Bleed Out
10. My Shhh
11. X
12. Dumb
13. Overdose (Bonus Track)
14. Give It to Me (Bonus Track)
15. Undefeated (Bonus Track)

Download Album Jason Derulo - Future History (Deluxe Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 29-07-2016, 04:21 Views: 962  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: