Skillet - Awake (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2009)
Skillet - Awake (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock / Christian Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 129 Mb

01. Hero
02. Monster
03. Don't Wake Me
04. Awake And Alive
05. One Day Too Late
06. It's Not Me It's You
07. Should've When You Could've
08. Believe
09. Forgiven
10. Sometimes
11. Never Surrender
12. Lucy
Bonus Tracks:
13. Dead Inside
14. Would It Matter
15. Monster (Radio Edit)
16. Comatose (Live)

Download Album Skillet - Awake (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2009) Free
Author: Admin 29-07-2016, 11:27 Views: 1694  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: