Skillet - Rise (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Skillet - Rise (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock / Christian Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 141 Mb

01. Rise
02. Sick Of It
03. Good To Be Alive
04. Not Gonna Die
05. Circus For A Psycho
06. American Noise
07. Madness In Me
08. Salvation
09. Fire And Fury
10. My Religion
11. Hard To Find
12. What I Believe
Bonus Tracks:
13. Battle Cry
14. Everything Goes Black
15. Freakshow

Download Album Skillet - Rise (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 29-07-2016, 11:29 Views: 6572  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: