Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition) (2010)
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Country
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 235 Mb

01. Mine
02. Sparks Fly
03. Back To December
04. Speak Now
05. Dear John
06. Mean
07. The Story Of Us
08. Never Grow Up
09. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live
15. Ours
16. If This Was A Movie
17. Superman
18. Back To December (Acoustic Version)
19. Haunted (Acoustic Version)
20. Mine (US Version)
21. Back To December (US Version)
22. The Story Of Us (US Version)

Download Album Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition) (2010) Free
Author: Admin 30-07-2016, 17:07 Views: 2004  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: