Taylor Swift - Red (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
Taylor Swift - Red (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Country
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 208 Mb

01. State Of Grace
02. Red
03. Treacherous
04. I Knew You Were Trouble
05. All Too Well
06. 22
07. I Almost Do
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
09. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody Of Snow Patrol)
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again
17. The Moment I Knew
18. Come Back...Be Here
19. Girl At Home
20. Treacherous (Original Demo Recording)
21. Red (Original Demo Recording)
22. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)

Download Album Taylor Swift - Red (Deluxe Edition) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 30-07-2016, 17:10 Views: 14034  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Kevin999999 11 November 2016 10:08
i ain't got no problem'o. Just give me links so that i download Yoh. Wassup with yall?
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: