Taylor Swift - 1989 (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Country
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 156 Mb

01. Welcome To New York
02. Blank Space
03. Style
04. Out Of The Woods
05. All You Had To Do Was Stay
06. Shake It Off
07. I Wish You Would
08. Bad Blood
09. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get The Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean
14. Wonderland
15. You Are In Love
16. New Romantics
17. I Know Places (Voice Memo)
18. I Wish You Would (Voice Memo)
19. Blank Space (Voice Memo)

Download Album Taylor Swift - 1989 (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 30-07-2016, 17:13 Views: 3494  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (2)
taemun 31 October 2016 12:40
i hope this works. 1989 is my favorite album.
Quote        1
cong 2 November 2016 15:07
these guys make so much money and they couldn't even bother to put the files on their own server. what a bunch of money grabbin scumbags!
Quote        2
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: