Dee Ho - Das Kettenreimemassaker (2015)
Dee Ho - Das Kettenreimemassaker (2015)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 135 Mb

01. KRM (feat. Patrick mit Absicht)
02. Brustbehaarter G
03. Ghettos Faust vierter Akt
04. 180 Sachen
05. C'est la vie (feat. Bread Heart)
06. Der Mann fürs Feine
07. Click Clack Comeback (feat. Lil Ill, BBB, Bread Heart, Nie Tight)
08. Luftüberlegenheit
09. Ghettos Faust fünfter Akt
10. Down
11. Du bist Boss
12. Untergrund Legenden (feat. PMA)
13. Idol
14. Pumpgunlauf (feat. Rako)
15. Ghettos Faust sechster Akt
16. Ewig der Baus (feat. Bread Heart)
17. Last Man Standing
18. Biter Biter (Bonus Track)

Download Album Dee Ho - Das Kettenreimemassaker (2015) Free
Author: Admin 10-12-2015, 20:20 Views: 1529  
Tags:  Dee Ho, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.