Chicane - Twenty (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Chicane - Twenty (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 480 Mb

01. Offshore (Thomas Datt Remix)
02. Saltwater (feat. Moya Brennan) [Jody Wisternoff Remix]
03. Poppiholla (Anniversary Remix)
04. Don’t Give Up (feat. Bryan Adams) [Philip George Remix]
05. Offshore (Grum Remix)
06. Saltwater (feat. Moya Brennan) [Kryder Remix]
07. Still With Me (feat. Bo Bruce) [Disco Citizens Remix]
08. Windbreaks
09. Dandelion
10. Carry Me Home (Twenty Rave Remix)
11. 38 Weeks (feat. Lisa Gerrard) [KOKO Version]
12. Fibreglasses
13. Already There
14. Offshore
15. Saltwater (feat. Moya Brennan)
16. Poppiholla
17. Don’t Give Up (feat. Bryan Adams)
18. No Ordinary Morning
19. What Am I Doing Here?, Pt. 1
20. Sunstroke
21. Barefoot
22. Playing Fields (feat. Kate Walsh)
23. One Thousand Suns (feat. Christian Burns)
24. Stoned In Love (feat. Tom Jones) [Vertigo Mix]
25. Three
26. Hljóp
27. Time of Your Life
28. Early
29. Strong In Love
30. Mojave
31. Offshore ’97 (A Man Called Adam Remix)
32. So, It’s 1995… (An Interview with Chicane)

Download Album Chicane - Twenty (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 1-08-2016, 23:34 Views: 1354  
Tags:  Chicane, Electronic
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: