Sia - Some People Have Real Problems (2008)
Sia - Some People Have Real Problems (2008)

Country: Australia
Genre: Pop / Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 151 Mb

01. Little Black Sandals
02. Lentil
03. Day Too Soon
04. You Have Been Loved
05. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
06. Academia
07. I Go To Sleep
08. Playground
09. Death By Chocolate
10. Soon We'll Be Found
11. Electric Bird
12. Beautiful Calm Driving
13. Lullaby
14. Buttons
15. Day Too Soon (Mock And Roof Mix)
16. Buttons (Css Mix)

Download Album Sia - Some People Have Real Problems (Japanese Edition) (2008) Free
Author: Admin 2-08-2016, 03:51 Views: 486  
Tags:  Sia, Pop, Indie Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.