Sia - We Are Born (Amazon Edition) (2010)
Sia - We Are Born (Amazon Edition) (2010)

Country: Australia
Genre: Pop / Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 122 Mb

01. The Fight
02. Clap Your Hands
03. Stop Trying
04. You've Changed
05. Be Good To Me
06. Bring Night
07. Hurting Me Now
08. Never Gonna Leave Me
09. Cloud
10. I'm In Here
11. The Co-Dependent
12. Big Little Girl
13. Oh Father
14. I'm In Here (Piano Vocal Version)
15. Hold Me Down (Amazon Bonus Track)

Download Album Sia - We Are Born (Amazon Edition) (2010) Free
Author: Admin 2-08-2016, 03:54 Views: 681  
Tags:  Sia, Pop, Indie Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: