Sia - Healing Is Difficult (10th Anniversary Edition) (2014)
Sia - Healing Is Difficult (10th Anniversary Edition) (2014)

Country: Australia
Genre: Pop / Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 230 Mb

01. Fear
02. Drink to Get Drunk
03. Taken for Granted
04. Blow It All Away
05. Get Me
06. I'm Not Important to You
07. Sober and Unkissed
08. Healing Is Difficult
09. Judge Me
10. Little Man
11. Insidiously
12. Drink to Get Drunk (Different Gear Remix)
13. Taken for Granted (Groove Chronicles Remix)
14. Taken for Granted (Desert Eagle Discs Mix)
15. Taken for Granted (Restless Soul Remix)
16. Taken for Granted (Soul Brother Remix)
17. Taken for Granted (Mvp Remix)
18. Judge Me (Siksense Remix)
19. Little Man (Exemen Works)

Download Album Sia - Healing Is Difficult (10th Anniversary Edition) [Deluxe Edition] (2014) Free
Author: Admin 2-08-2016, 03:57 Views: 951  
Tags:  Sia, Pop, Indie Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: