Sia - 1000 Forms Of Fear (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Sia - 1000 Forms Of Fear (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Country: Australia
Genre: Pop / Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 192 Mb

01. Chandelier
02. Big Girls Cry
03. Burn the Pages
04. Eye of the Needle
05. Hostage
06. Straight for the Knife
07. Fair Game
08. Elastic Heart
09. Free the Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane
12. Dressed In Black
13. Chandelier (Piano Version)
14. Elastic Heart (Piano Version)
15. Chandelier (Four Tet Remix)
16. Chandelier (Plastic Plates Remix)
17. Elastic Heart (Clams Casino Remix)
18. Elastic Heart (Blood Diamonds Remix)
19. Big Girls Cry (Odesza Remix)
20. Big Girls Cry (Bleachers Remix)

Download Album Sia - 1000 Forms Of Fear (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Free
Author: Admin 2-08-2016, 04:00   
Tags:  Sia, Pop, Indie Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
rick walgate 2 August 2016 12:41
helo I would like to download music albums

i would like to download music albums
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: