Selena Gomez - For You (2014)
Selena Gomez - For You (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 116 Mb

01. The Heart Wants What It Wants
02. Come And Get It
03. Love You Like A Love Song
04. Tell Me Something I Dont Know
05. Who Says
06. My Dilemma 2.0
07. Round And Round
08. Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)
09. Slow Down
10. A Year Without Rain (Dave Aude Radio Remix)
11. Naturally (Dave Aude Radio Remix)
12. Mas (More Spanish Version)
13. Bid Bidi Bom Bom (Duet With Selena)
14. Falling Down
15. Do It

Download Album Selena Gomez - For You (2014) Free
Author: Admin 2-08-2016, 20:45 Views: 1373  
Tags:  Selena Gomez, Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: