The Dead Daisies - The Dead Daisies (2013)
The Dead Daisies - The Dead Daisies (2013)

Country: USA / Australia
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. It's Gonna Take Time
02. Lock'n'Load (Feat. Slash)
03. Washington
04. Yeah Yeah Yeah
05. Yesterday
06. Writing On The Wall
07. Miles In Front Of Me
08. Bible Row
09. Man Overboard
10. Tomorrow
11. Can't Fight This Feeling
12. Talk To Me

Download Album The Dead Daisies - The Dead Daisies (2013) Free
Author: Admin 3-08-2016, 08:16 Views: 874  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: