Banks - Goddess (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Banks - Goddess (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Pop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 166 Mb

01. Alibi
02. Goddess
03. Waiting Game
04. Brain
05. This Is What It Feels Like
06. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
07. Stick
08. Fuck Em Only We Know
09. Drowning
10. Beggin For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water
14. Under the Table
15. And I Drove You Crazy
16. Fall Over
17. Before I Ever Met You
18. Bedroom Wall

Download Album Banks - Goddess (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 5-08-2016, 07:50 Views: 1299  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: