Kat DeLuna - Loading (2016)
Kat DeLuna - Loading (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Soul / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Close My Eyes
02. Betting On Love
03. What a Night (feat. Jeremih)
04. Drop It Low (Fatman Scoop Mix)
05. Paradise
06. Wanna See U Dance (La La La)
07. Getaway
08. Bum Bum (feat. Trey Songz)
09. Stars
10. Sobredosis (feat. El Cata)

Download Album Kat DeLuna - Loading (2016) Free
Author: Admin 5-08-2016, 13:39 Views: 2013  
Tags:  Kat DeLuna, Pop, Soul, RnB
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.