Sabaton - Heroes (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Sabaton - Heroes (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Night Witches
02. No Bullets Fly
03. Smoking Snakes
04. Inmate 4859
05. To Hell And Back
06. The Ballad Of Bull
07. Resist And Bite
08. Soldier Of 3 Armies
09. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron

01. 7734
02. Man Of War
03. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Metallica cover)
04. En Hjaltes Vag (Raubtier cover)
05. Out Of Control (Battle Beast cover)

Download Album Sabaton - Heroes (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 8-08-2016, 13:02 Views: 1250  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: