Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie Pop / Dream Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 152 Mb

01. Born To Die
02. Off To The Races
03. Blue Jeans
04. Video Games
05. Diet Mountain Dew
06. National Anthem
07. Dark Paradise
08. Radio
09. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones
16. Video Games (Joy Orbison Remix)

Download Album Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Deluxe Edition) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 8-08-2016, 23:06 Views: 1695  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: