Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie Pop / Dream Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 180 Mb

01. Cruel World
02. Ultraviolence
03. Shades Of Cool
04. Brooklyn Baby
05. West Coast
06. Sad Girl
07. Pretty When You Cry
08. Money Power Glory
09. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. West Coast (Radio Mix)
13. Black Beauty
14. Guns And Roses
15. Florida Kilos
16. Is This Happiness
17. Flipside

Download Album Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 8-08-2016, 23:14 Views: 1650  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: