Kiesza - Sound Of A Woman (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Kiesza - Sound Of A Woman (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: Canada
Genre: Pop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 151 Mb

01. Hideaway
02. No Enemiesz
03. Losin' My Mind (feat. Mick Jenkins)
04. So Deep
05. Vietnam
06. Bad Thing (feat. Joey Bada$$)
07. What Is Love
08. Sound Of A Woman
09. The Love
10. Piano
11. Giant In My Heart
12. Over Myself
13. Cut Me Loose
14. Hideaway (Acoustic Version)
14. Take Me To Church
15. Prayer In C (BBC Live Version)
16. Jack - Take There (feat. Kiesza)

Download Album Kiesza - Sound Of A Woman (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 9-08-2016, 16:07 Views: 808  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: