Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans (Platinum Edition) (2011)
Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans (Platinum Edition) (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / RnB / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb

01. Grenade
02. Just The Way You Are
03. Our First Time
04. Runaway Baby
05. The Lazy Song
06. Marry You
07. Talking To The Moon
08. Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
09. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (feat. Cee Lo Green & B.O.B) [Bonus Track]
11. Just The Way You Are (feat. Lupe Fiasco Remix) [Bonus Track]
12. Somewhere In Brooklyn (Bonus Track)
13. Talking To The Moon (Acoustic Piano Version) [Bonus Track]
14. Just The Way You Are (Live) [Bonus Track]
15. Grenade (Live) [Bonus Track]
16. The Other Side (Live) [Bonus Track]

Download Album Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans (Platinum Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 9-08-2016, 19:50 Views: 1737  
Tags:  Bruno Mars, Pop, RnB, Soul
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Ricardo Morales 20 August 2016 04:17
Fire is what I want
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: