Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 142 Mb

01. Roar
02. Legendary Lovers
03. Birthday
04. Walking On Air
05. Unconditionally
06. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
07. This Is How We Do
08. International Smile
09. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By The Grace Of God
14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles

Download Album Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 10-08-2016, 09:53 Views: 1290  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
User Offline farzadvhf 14 August 2016 10:30
dear admin thank you for katy perry albums. please up inna, lady gaga ,The Pussycat dolls full albums. thank ypo so much again laughing smile
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: