Tinie Tempah - Demonstration (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Tinie Tempah - Demonstration (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: UK
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop / Grime
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 153 Mb

01. Someday (Place In The Sun) [feat. Ella Eyre]
02. Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz)
03. Don't Sell Out
04. It's Ok (feat. Labrinth)
05. Mosh Pit (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Looking Down The Barrel
07. Children Of The Sun (feat. John Martin)
08. Witch Doctor (feat. Candice Pillay)
09. Shape (feat. Big Sean)
10. Lover Not A Fighter (feat. Labrinth)
11. A Heart Can Save The World (feat. Emeli Sandé)
12. Tears Run Dry (feat. Sway Clarke II)
13. Lost Ones (feat. Paloma Faith)
14. Heroes (feat. Laura Mvula)
15. 5 Minutes
16. Do Till I
17. Tsunami (Jump) [feat. Borgeous & DVBBS] (Radio Edit)

Download Album Tinie Tempah - Demonstration (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 10-08-2016, 16:09 Views: 1224  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: