Trapt - DNA (2016)
Trapt - DNA (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb

01. Intro
02. Human (Like The Rest Of Us)
03. Its Over
04. Tangled Up In You
05. Changing Hands
06. Unforgiven
07. Passenger
08. Anchor
09. Not So Different
10. Castaway
11. Getting Even
12. Fallen Angel
13. Human (Like The Rest Of Us) [Acoustic]
14. Tangled Up In You (Acoustic)
15. Passenger (Acoustic)
16. Castaway (Acoustic)

Download Album Trapt - DNA (2016) Free
Author: Admin 11-08-2016, 12:48 Views: 2924  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: