Lacrimas Profundere - Hope Is Here (2016)
Lacrimas Profundere - Hope Is Here (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Gothic Metal / Gothic Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 109 Mb

01. The Worship Of Counting Down
02. My Halo Ground
03. Hope Is Here
04. Aramis
05. A Million Miles
06. No Man‘s Land
07. Pageant
08. You, My North
09. Awake
10. The Path Of Broken Homes
11. Timbre
12. Black Moon
13. Aramis (Eisbrecher Neuschnitt) (Eisbrecher Neuschnitt)

Download Album Lacrimas Profundere - Hope Is Here (2016) Free
Author: Admin 11-08-2016, 14:20 Views: 1635  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: