Chris Brown - X (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Chris Brown - X (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: RnB / Hip-Hop / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 181 Mb

01. X
02. Add Me In
03. Loyal (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
04. New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
05. Songs On 12 Play (feat. Trey Songz)
06. 101 (Interlude)
07. Drown In It (feat. R. Kelly)
08. Came To Do (feat. Akon)
09. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In A Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don't Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Drunk Texting (feat. Jhené Aiko)
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don't Think They Know (feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China
22. No Lights (Japanese Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Download Album Chris Brown - X (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 11-12-2015, 02:14 Views: 5413  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Mitchel 14 November 2016 12:42
I cant seem to download the file
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: