Chris Brown & Tyga - Fan of a Fan the Album (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Chris Brown & Tyga - Fan of a Fan the Album (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: RnB / Hip-Hop / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 155 Mb

01. Westside
02. Nothin' Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
03. Ayo
04. Girl You Loud
05. Remember Me
06. I Bet (feat. 50 Cent)
07. D.G.I.F.U. (feat. Pusha T)
08. Better
09. Lights Out (feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (feat. Boosie Badazz)
11. B****es N Marijuana (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. She Goin' Up
13. Wrong In the Right Way
14. Bunkin' (feat. Jay 305 & T.I.)
15. It's Yo S**t (feat. Wale)
16. Banjo

Download Album Chris Brown X Tyga - Fan of a Fan the Album (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Free
Author: Admin 11-12-2015, 02:21 Views: 7426  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
User Offline AKN44 15 May 2016 13:15
how can i download an album yet you take me to a dating site?
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: