Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)
Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani and Ron Funches - Hair Up
02. Justin Timberlake - Can’t Stop the Feeling
03. Trolls Cast - Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's A Sunshine Day
04. Anna Kendrick - Get Back Up Again
05. Anna Kendrick - The Sound of Silence
06. ​Zooey Deschanel - Hello
07. Trolls Cast - I'm Coming Out / Mo' Money Mo' Problems
08. ​Ariana Grande - They Don’t Know
09. Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake - True Colors (Film Version)
10. Trolls Cast - Can’t Stop The Feeling! (Film Version)
11. Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick and Earth, Wind & Fire - September
12. Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake - What U Workin’ With?
13. Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake - True Colors

Download Soundtrack Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) Free
Author: frealbms 22-09-2016, 21:26 Views: 30767  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: