Bosca & Face - Kinokarte: Film eines Lebens (2010)
Bosca & Face - Kinokarte: Film eines Lebens (2010)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 133 Mb

01. Intro (Prod. by Johnny Pepp)
02. Zeit zu gehen (Prod. by Johnny Pepp)
03. Würdest du (Prod. by Emonex)
04. Seelenschrift (Prod. by Bosca)
05. Identität (Feat. Olson Rough) (Prod. by Emonex)
06. Kein Blick zurück (Prod. by Emonex)
07. Der letzte Kampf Skit
08. Der letzte Kampf (Prod. by Johnny Pepp)
09. Kraftsong (Prod. by Bosca)
10. Vive la Musique (Prod. by Johnny Pepp)
11. Wir stehen da (Prod. by Madobeats)
12. Keine Zeit (Feat. Vega) (Prod. by Emonex)
13. Ich kämpf (Prod. by Johnny Pepp)
14. Es geht nicht darum (Feat. DJ Tinkermann) (Prod. by Cutheta)
15. Nicht meine Welt (Prod. by Johnny Pepp)
16. Parkplatzmusik (Feat. Vega) (Prod. by Emonex)
17. Bonus: Was wollt ihr? (Feat. Vega) (Prod. by Bosca)
18. Bonus: Ratten der Stadt (Prod. by Bosca)

Download Album Bosca & Face - Kinokarte: Film eines Lebens (2010) Free
Author: Admin 26-12-2015, 02:10 Views: 1613  
Tags:  Bosca, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.