James Arthur - Back From The Edge (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
James Arthur - Back From The Edge (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: UK
Genre: Pop / Soul / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 147 Mb

01. Back from the Edge
02. Say You Won't Let Go
03. Prisoner
04. Can I Be Him
05. I Am
06. Train Wreck
07. Safe Inside
08. Sober
09. Phoenix
10. Let Me Love the Lonely
11. Sermon (feat. Shotty Horroh)
12. Remember Who I Was
13. Finally
14. The Truth
15. Skeletons
16. If Only
17. Coming Home for Summer

Download Album James Arthur - Back From The Edge (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 27-10-2016, 12:35 Views: 11019  
Tags:  James Arthur, Pop, Soul, RnB
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
elexter nia bulletz 4 November 2016 03:50
iam interested in singing, and i want to listen more on these song to help me improvve myself. thank you
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: