Ado Kojo - Reise X (Reissue) (2016)
Ado Kojo - Reise X (Reissue) (2016)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 143 Mb

01. Intro
02. Supernova
03. Ups & Downs (feat. ApeCrime)
04. Westside (feat. Eko Fresh, Summer Cem, MoTrip,
Elmo, Tatwaffe, Capkekz, Caput & Sinan-G)
05. Cheguevara (feat. Serc)
06. Deine Eltern (feat. Ali As)
07. Du liebst mich nicht (feat. Shirin David)
08. Venus
09. Am Boden
10. Wer ist dieser Junge (feat. Eko Fresh)
11. Vergib mir
12. Africano
13. Freiheit
14. La Familia (feat. Massiv)
15. Nirvana (feat. Timeless)
16. Tagebuch (feat. MoTrip)
17. Kinder der Sonne
18. Du liebst mich nicht (Akustik Version)

Download Album Ado Kojo - Reise X (Reissue) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 7-01-2016, 04:44 Views: 1995  
Tags:  Ado Kojo, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: