Frank Iero And The Patience - Parachutes (2016)
Frank Iero And The Patience - Parachutes (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock / Punk Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Wold Destroyer
02. Veins! Veins!! Veins
03. I’m a Mess
04. They Wanted Darkness…
05. I’ll Let You Down
06. Remedy
07. Dear Percocet, I don’t Think We Should See Each Other Anymore.
08. Miss Me
09. Oceans
10. The Resurrectionist, or An Existential Crisis in C#
11. Viva Indifference
12. 9-6-15

Download Album Frank Iero And The Patience - Parachutes (2016) Free
Author: Admin 1-11-2016, 00:50 Views: 1356  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: